CNYSBA - BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

CNYSBA Board of Directors

Five county school boards associations exist within CNYSBA: Oswego; Onondaga-Madison; Cayuga-Onondaga; Cortland-Madison; and the Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga School Boards Associations. [See list of county associations/school districts]

Each of these organizations selects three school board members to represent them on the Board of Directors of the CNYSBA. Directors serve three-year terms.

Cayuga-Onondaga SBA

Kathryn Carlson (10/12)
Skaneateles
Term Expires: 6/30/15
18 West Austin Street       
Skaneateles, NY 13152
(H)  427-4127
kcarlson@skanschools.org
Suzanne Fadden (7/07)
Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES
Term Expires: 6/30/13
11262 Shortcut Road
Cato, NY 13033
(H) 315/626-2762
sfadden1@mtb.com
Jason Lesch (11/11)
Auburn Enlarged CSD
Term Expires: 6/30/14

3251 East Genesee Street Rd.
Auburn NY 13021

(H) 315/729-5293
jleschauburnboe@roadrunner.com

 

Cortland-Madison SBA
Margaret D. Peri (9/10)
Cincinnatus

Term Expires: 6/30/13

4237 Union Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
(H) 607/863-3341
Peg_Peri@pall.com
Fred Lawrence (7/1/06)
DeRuyter
Term Expires: 6/30/12
734 Utica Street
DeRuyter, NY 13052
H) 315/852-9875
flawrence2@twcny.rr.com
William Pedrick (11/11)
Homer
Term Expires: 6/30/14
2663 Route 13
Cortland, NY 13045
(H) 607/753-6357
bpedrick@homercentral.org

 

Onondaga-Madison SBA
William H. Bullen (10/12)
Syracuse
Term Expires: 6/30/15
239 Scottholm Terrace
Syracuse, NY 13224
(H) 315/484-6756
whbullen@gmail.com
Joan Reeves (9/11)
Baldwinsville & O-C-M BOCES
Term Expires: 6/30/14
7637 East Sorrell Road
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
(H) 315/635-4680
jcreeves54@yahoo.com
Don Neugebauer (7/06)
Fabius-Pompey
CNYSBA PRESIDENT
Term Expires: 6/30/12
1870 Berwyn Road
LaFayette, NY 13084
(H) 315/683-5331
dneug2@aol.com

 

Oswego SBA
Debora St. Phillips (9/11)
Phoenix
Term Expires: 6/30/14
65 Barnard Road
Phoenix, NY 13135
(H) 315/695-2680
debstphill@twcny.rr.com
tba
-
-
149 Martin Road
Cleveland, NY 13042
(H) 675-3876
sduggleb@twcny.rr.com
Darlene Upcraft (9/11)
Mexico
Term Expires: 6/30/13
68 Duke Road
Oswego, NY 13126
(H) 315/427-4459
deupcraft@twcny.rr.com

 

Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga SBA
Linda Competillo (7/06)
Groton
Term Expires: 6/30/13
112 Sharpsteen Road
Groton, NY 13073
(H) 607/898-4640
lmc10@cornell.edu
Lawrence Lyon (1/11)
Dryden

Term Expires: 6/30/12

P.O. Box 1123
Dryden, NY 13053
(H) 607/844-3090
llyon1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Douglas Ann Land (11/98)
Trumansburg
Term Expires: 6/30/14
6446 Route 227
Trumansburg, NY 14886
(H)607/387-5426
daland@fltg.net

 

Staff
Charles A. Borgognoni, Executive Director (3/11) CharlesB@cnysba.org
Janet Smith, Executive Assistant (9/96) jsmith@cnysba.org

 

Central New York School Boards Association © 2011 Design Media Corp Inc.